whatuful

what are you full of ?

The first day of blogging

5 Comments

                                                           

Hello everyone! I’m whatuful 🙂

Now I live in Taiwan but I’m not Taiwanese. (wanna know where I’m from? lol)

The reasons why I decided to start this blog are.. friends’ recommendation, wanna upload and share photos & pictures with the people who have the same interests as me and keep every moment

I’m interested in advertising, photography, painting, writing,  foreign languages, movies and music.

(pretty much, huh?)

Of course I’m still an amateur, the things I made might not be as sophisticated as you thought.

But  I wanna grow up with this blog

Also, I like eating and shoppingso there might be a lot of opportunities to introduce foods and things  in Taiwan & other countries.

I really hope you enjoy my blog!  I’ll keep uploading. 

Until then, take care xD

Author: whatuful

A person who believes in the power of 30 seconds, loves drawing pictures and taking photos, wants to be a creative global advertiser in the future.

5 thoughts on “The first day of blogging

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Indian perhaps? 😉 do upload some of your drawings 🙂 very curious 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

