whatuful

what are you full of ?

Music with whatuful

18 Comments

Hello everyone 🙂 

How’s your life?

Good? Not bad? Not good? Bad?

Haha ♪

I guess some people are happy xD

Am I right? lol

From today, I will do something new.

I wanna share good songs with my bloggers. 

Some people might think

‘Is there a difference RadioDJ and her?’

‘Is there anything special about Mww?(Music with whatuful)?’

But actually, It’s different. Don’t worry!

I will introduce a lot of songs from different countriesregardless of seasons

I think good music isn’t influenced by seasons, places, countries and cultures.

I guess that’s one of powerful points of music.  

Twice a week – I will recommend new music for you 🙂

I really hope this new category(Music with whatuful) makes you happy!

 

Thank you so much 🙂

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Today’s song :

Azul

Christian Castro

 

(Mexico)

Language : Spanish

p.s. “Azul” means blue in Spanish

http://youtu.be/eRK1YrkPt-A

(from youtube)

__________________________________________________________________________________________

After you visit my blog, please feel free to give any advice or opinion

Your generous input will be much appreciated

Here is my e-mail address whatuful@gmail.com

Author: whatuful

A person who believes in the power of 30 seconds, loves drawing pictures and taking photos, wants to be a creative global advertiser in the future.

18 thoughts on “Music with whatuful

  1. Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in
    Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then
    that, excellent blog!

    • Omg! I never expected that kind of problem. Thank you for letting me know. I’ll ask my friends about this problem. Thank you for visiting my blog. You are always welcomed xD

  2. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  3. I just want to mention I am all new to blogging and site-building and seriously enjoyed you’re web site. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You really come with good posts. Thanks for revealing your web site.

  4. I had been wondering if you ever considered switching the layout of your blog? Its well written; I really like what you have got to state. But maybe you could include a a bit more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got a great deal of wording for only having one or two photos. Maybe you could space it out better?

  5. Is it fine to insert a portion of this on my personal web site if perhaps I submit a reference point to this webpage?

  6. Great write-up, I¡¦m normal visitor of one¡¦s website, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  7. I was checking out for a little bit to get a quality content within this style of place . Checking out in Bing I eventually located this site. Reading this info Well, I am glad expressing that I have an astonishingly just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I wanted. I most without doubt will make certain to do not omit this blog and offers it a glance consistently.

  8. It’s not that I want to replicate your internet site, but I really like the style and design. Could you tell me which theme are you using? Or was it tailor made?

  9. Thanks for this excellent article. Also a thing is that many digital cameras come equipped with some sort of zoom lens that allows more or less of the scene being included by ‘zooming’ in and out. These kinds of changes in focus length usually are reflected in the viewfinder and on large display screen at the back of the particular camera.

  10. We stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to going over your web page for a second time.

Leave a Reply

