whatuful

what are you full of ?

Music with whatuful – 7

4 Comments

 Hello my friends!

Time flies like an arrow 🙂 Isn’t it?

I’m so glad you guys like my blog & Mww!

You really make me happy.

I’ll try not to let you down!

I’ll do my best and.. have a good day xD!!

p.s. Oh and there’s good news –

I won first prize in Public Service Video Contest

 yay!!!

 __________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Today’s song :

 

      

Shine

Clay Aiken 

 

 

( U.S. )

Language : English

 

 

 

p.s. Clay Aiken came in 2nd on American Idol.

http://youtu.be/lSlhqRhdkOE

 

(from youtube)

                      __________________________________________________________________________________________

After you visit my blog, please feel free to give any advice or opinion

Your generous input will be much appreciated

Here is my e-mail address whatuful@gmail.com

Author: whatuful

A person who believes in the power of 30 seconds, loves drawing pictures and taking photos, wants to be a creative global advertiser in the future.

4 thoughts on “Music with whatuful – 7

  1. Thank you for visiting my blog. I has found your interesting blog. Best wishes from Poland!

Leave a Reply

