whatuful

what are you full of ?

Past and Present

2 Comments

made makeActually, I’m not used to writing long explanation.

However, I think I need to explain some part of this pic(otherwise, some can’t understand exactly so..)

The circle one is a mirror and I used toothpaste to write letters.

The left side is past and the right side is present.

Past is already made by the previous time, so you can’t change or influence that one but present is different.

The background of it is reflected by “now

So, I attached the silver color paper to the left side, but reflected the gold color paper to  the right side. 

I just wanna say the importance of present.

Thank you for reading

I know my works are so imperfect..but  I wanna improve my skill through every post 🙂

Author: whatuful

A person who believes in the power of 30 seconds, loves drawing pictures and taking photos, wants to be a creative global advertiser in the future.

2 thoughts on “Past and Present

Leave a Reply

