whatuful

what are you full of ?

Happy Birthday Dear My Friend ♬♩♪

7 Comments

Hello friends! 

My friend had a small birthday party the day before yesterday.

Yeah ♬♩♪♬♩♪♬♩♪♬♩♪♬

We(KR, JP, TW)  really had a good time.

We’ve met almost 9 months..but..she’ll move to Japan soon..

She’s helped me a lot. 

I’m not sure but this might be the last time for us( sadTAT ).

She was so good to me. How can I forget her bday?!?!

Her bday cake was a bit special from others’.

Wanna see how’s it different?

Well then.. Here’re some pictures!!!

@疊疊樂(diediele)

her b 1

Yeyy You’re right!

It’s filled with a lot of delicious fruits, honey, cream and ice cream!!!!

It was awesome >_<(good looking as well as delicious)

her b 3

Her bday present!( I gave 🙂 )

her_birthday.png_111

I have a smile on my face haha x)

(The middle friend’s from TW and the left friend’s from JP.)

Three of us had a long long long but fun conversation.

As we are from different countries,

we shared our own stories(language, culture, jobs and etc).

Everyday, every time I realize the power of foreign languages.

 

*p. s. Dear my friend who’ll see this post

It was really nice to meet you.

Even though  we didn’t have much of a chance to meet each other,

but we’ve always kept in touch.

Cheer up friend!

You can make it!!!

Plz take care n don’t forget me

Bye!!! Hope our friendship will last forever!!!

 

p. s. 2

Is there anyone who wanna go there? 疊疊樂(diediele)

I’ll give you a link!!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/%E7%96%8A%E7%96%8A%E6%A8%82-jenga/154758321290102

Author: whatuful

A person who believes in the power of 30 seconds, loves drawing pictures and taking photos, wants to be a creative global advertiser in the future.

7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Dear My Friend ♬♩♪

  1. Thank u very much! I won’t forget u (hug)

  2. Hey, catching up with your posts … happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

