whatuful

what are you full of ?

Ears with whatuful – 23

7 Comments

Ears with whatuful

Hello friends! How’s your weekend?

I came back from trip(3 days 2 nights)!

Even though the weather was not that good(It rained all day),

but our trip was awesome! I feel much better than before.

I went to Ali mountain(阿里山)! Nature’s Beauty haha(I’ll share it so keep watching!)

IMG_5684

Anw!

Midterm Exam‘s coming soon(Omg).

I’m also doing my assignments.

* Hope our April is filled with happiness & love *

***************************************************************************

Song for today : Amirika

Singer : Kojo Antwi

from : Ghana 

Language : Twi(Language of Ghana)

p.s. This song makes you feel calm

http://youtu.be/lN2mKAd5wsg

(click)

***************************************************************************

After you visit my blog, please feel free to give any advice or opinion

 Your generous input will be much appreciated

 Here is my e-mail address whatuful@gmail.com

 

Author: whatuful

A person who believes in the power of 30 seconds, loves drawing pictures and taking photos, wants to be a creative global advertiser in the future.

7 thoughts on “Ears with whatuful – 23

  1. You always find such interesting music 🙂

  2. I remember riding the high speed rail and holding tickets just like that! I miss it so much!

Leave a Reply

