whatuful

what are you full of ?

Ears with whatuful – 25

2 Comments

Ears with whatuful

Hello friends!

I found a touching music for today 🙂

How’s ur day? Good? Should be good! haha.

Does anyone realized the quickness of time?

May’s coming soon!!!

 

Actually today, one of my closest ppl told me this:

“What you really need is a ‘failure’. Of course, ‘success’ is also an amazing thing. But remember, ‘early success’ might also make you arrogant. You should fail till you are not afraid of it (till you get used to it).

I’m sure that after thousands of failures, you must succeed in the future.”

I really changed my thoughts.

I was truly touched by her words.

Thank you!

***************************************************************************

 

Song for today : Camara Lenta

Singer : Javiera Mena

from Chile

Language : Spanish

 

 p.s. “Camara Lenta” means Slow motion in Spanish

 

http://youtu.be/2OIK5NG-KIo

(click)

 

***************************************************************************

After you visit my blog, please feel free to give any advice or opinion

 Your generous input will be much appreciated

 Here is my e-mail address whatuful@gmail.com

 

 

 

Author: whatuful

A person who believes in the power of 30 seconds, loves drawing pictures and taking photos, wants to be a creative global advertiser in the future.

2 thoughts on “Ears with whatuful – 25

  1. I like the idea that we should keep failing until we are not afraid of it.

Leave a Reply

