whatuful

what are you full of ?

Shine On Award, thanks petrel41(Dear Kitty) :)

13 Comments

shineon

 

 

Thank you petrel41(Dear Kitty) for nominating whauful!

THE RULES ARE:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. State 7 things about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

* Seven things about me *

1. Where are you from?

I’m from South Korea

2. What is your major?

I major in Advertising

3. Where are you?

I’m in Korea now(but will go back to Taiwan)

4. What are you interested in?

Advertisement, Design, Foreign Languages and etc

5. Favorite song?

Elton John  –  Can You Feel The Love Tonight

6. Future dream?

Advertising / Web Designer

7. My motto?

Winners never quit and quitters never win

 

* My fifteen nominees *

1. Dear Kitty. Some blog

2. who is bert

3. TRAMEDIPENSIERI

4. RABIRIUS

5. ADDGRAINONEARTH

6. LET’S HAVE ANOTHER PIECE OF PIE

7. silkannthreades

8. i know i made you smile

9. MOVIN’ ON

10. Ajaytao 2010

11. THE WORLD IS A BOOK…

12. Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

13. River of the heart

14. Purnimodo

15. 50 Year Project

Congratulations!

 

 

Author: whatuful

A person who believes in the power of 30 seconds, loves drawing pictures and taking photos, wants to be a creative global advertiser in the future.

13 thoughts on “Shine On Award, thanks petrel41(Dear Kitty) :)

  1. Congratulations to you, and thank you for nominating me … the rules are a bit difficult for me, but I’ll tell you one thing I do myself: trying to feel good and being creative in whatever i/you do, and if i/you encounter a dead end, turn around and look for new horizons …

  2. Appreciate your kindness. I am a little old for the rules but I will make post with your site address in title for followers to copy paste to you as my skills are primitive on computer. If I can link to you I will.

  3. Congratulazioni per questo premio!
    Ti ringrazione per aver pensato al mio blog, sei stato\a molto gentile.

    Di solito non continuo il gioco ma rispondo alle domande…

    1)Io sono Italiana e abito in Sardegna;
    2) mi piace leggere, disegnare e amo il mare.
    3) Adoro la musica in particolare il jazz

    grazie ancora!
    buona serata
    .marta

  4. Back in the day I used to work in advertising. I actually liked that job. Congrats on the award and thanks for the nomination. Have a great weekend.

  5. How wonderful for you to get this award, congratulations, and thank you so much for nominating me. I don’t really do awards, but will a link to this post on my awards page.

  6. Congratulations and thank you so much dear whatuful 🙂

  7. Ahwz thanks? South Korea? Is that alos Kim Ki-duk korea??? I love his movies also portrait of a painter… beautiful Korean movie! Hmmm I always assumed you were Taiwanese though 😉 Hope all is well my dear friend 🙂

Leave a Reply

